mobile-menu mobile-menu-arrow Menu
Office Number: 01461 700 386
Fishery Manager: 07850 157 668
Email:
 
 

How did you do?

Browse details and results from previous competitions and events held at Broom Fisheries.  Results are also published on our active Broom Fisheries Match Facebook group, which you’re very welcome to join.

 

Friday Night Match

 
Friday 11th August

Waters: Queensberry
 
Full Details

Friday Night Match

 
Friday 4th August

Waters: Queensberry
 
Full Details

Sunday Open 30th July

 
Sunday 30th July

Waters: Wallace & Queensberry
 
Full Details

Friday Night Match 28th July

 
Friday 28th July

Waters: Queensberry
 
Full Details

Sunday Open 23rd July 2017

 
Sunday 23rd July

Waters: Wallace & Queensberry
 
Full Details

Friday Night Match 21st July 2017

 
Friday 21st July

Waters: Queensberry
 
Full Details

Friday Night Match 14th July

 
Friday 14th July

Waters: Queensberry
 
Full Details

Sunday Open 9th July

 
Sunday 9th July

Waters: Queensberry & Wallace
 
Full Details

Sunday Open 25/6/17

 
Sunday 25th June

Waters: Wallace
 
Full Details

Friday Night Match 23rd June

 
Friday 23rd June

Waters: Queensberry
 
Full Details

Friday Night Open 9th June

 
Friday 9th June

Waters: Queensberry
 
Full Details

Friday Night Match

 
Friday 2nd June

Waters: Queensberry
 
Full Details

Bank Holiday Monday 29th May 2017

 
Monday 29th May

Waters: Wallace
 
Full Details

Sun Open 28th May

 
Sunday 28th May

Waters: Wallace
 
Full Details

Friday Night Match 26th May

 
Friday 26th May

Waters: Queensberry
 
Full Details

Sunday Open 21/5/17

 
Sunday 21st May

Waters: Wallace & Queensberry
 
Full Details

Friday Night Match 19th May

 
Friday 19th May

Waters: To be announced
 
Full Details

Friday Night Open 12th May

 
Friday 12th May

Waters: Queensberry
 
Full Details

Open Match 1st May 2017

 
Monday 1st May

Waters: Wallace
 
Full Details

Sunday Open 30th April 2017

 
Sunday 30th April

Waters: Wallace
 
Full Details

SFCA - 30th April 2017

 
Sunday 30th April

Waters: Queensberry & Bruce's Acre
 
Full Details

Sunday Open 23rd April 2017

 
Sunday 23rd April

Waters: Queensberry & Wallace
 
Full Details

George & Dragon Angling Club

 
Saturday 22nd April

Waters: Wallace
 
Full Details

Sunday Open 16th April 2017

 
Sunday 16th April

Waters: Queensberry & Wallace
 
Full Details

Sunday Open 19th March 2017

 
Sunday 19th March

Waters: Queensberry & Bruce's Acre
 
Full Details

Sunday Open 12th March 2017

 
Sunday 12th March

Waters: Queensberry & Bruce's Acre
 
Full Details

Sunday Open 5th March 2017

 
Sunday 5th March

Waters: Queensberry & Bruce's Acre
 
Full Details

Sunday Open 26th Feb 2017

 
Sunday 26th February

Waters: Queensberry
 
Full Details

Broom Fisheries - Winter League Round 3

 
Sunday 5th February

Waters: Queensberry and Bruces Acre
 
Full Details

January Open Match 2017

 
Sunday 29th January

Waters: Queensberry
 
Full Details

Crazy Pegs Open 15th January 2017

 
Sunday 15th January

Waters: Queensberry and Bruces Acre
 
Full Details

Broom Fisheries Winter League 2016-17

 
Sunday 8th January

Waters: Queensberry Water
 
Full Details

Crazy Pegs 3rd Jan 2017

 
Tuesday 3rd January

Waters: Queensberry, Bruces Acre, Square & Canal
 
Full Details